• en
    • cs
    • de
    • it

Dispatching department contacts

Dispatching department contacts2022-01-24T12:48:11+01:00
Zbyněk Hanousek
Head of dispatching / for import

+420 513 030 160
+420 605 233 316
hanousek@japotransport.cz

Daniel Čupera
Import dispatcher

+420 513 030 161
+420 737 225 184
cupera@japotransport.cz

Luboš Trčka
Export

+420 513 030 166
+420 731 450 697
trcka@japotransport.cz

Jiří Dobrý
Export dispatcher

+420 513 030 171
+420 737 227 263
dobry@japotransport.cz

Martin Trebulák
Dispatcher for CR

+420 513 030 169
+420 739 248 824
trebulak@japotransport.cz

Romana Matějková
Dispatcher

+420 513 030 183

+420 731 530 931

matejkova@japotransport.cz

Petra Melichová
Dispatcher

+420 513 030 164

+420 604 294 479

melichova@japotransport.cz

Lukáš Vimr
Dispatcher

+420 513 030 163

+420 739 604 710

vimr@japotransport.cz

Radek Hemala
Dispatcher

+420 513 030 168

+420 603 519 813

hemala@japotransport.cz

Radek Neklapil
Dispatcher

+420 513 030 170

+420 731 450 698

neklapil@japotransport.cz

Jan Pitour
Dispacher

+420 513 030 181

+420 734 787 478

pitour@japotransport.cz

Vojtěch Luža
Dispatcher

+420 513 030 165

+420 603 166 900

luza@japotransport.cz

Anna Komisareva
Dispacher

+420 739 014 276

komisareva@japotransport.cz

Kamióny na parkovišti